Reduce Signs of Aging

I used to be the customer that cosmetic clerks in department stores loved, because I would gladly spend hundreds of dollars on whatever skin care products and cosmetics that promised to keep my skin wrinkle free, smooth and color that would last the entire day.  I tried most of the lines from A to Z and spent a lot of time and money trying to find the product best suited for my skin.

A couple of years ago, I was offered a free Mary Kay facial and makeover.  I was a cosmetic snob and initially said, “No Thanks”.  The beauty consultant was the receptionist in the office I worked at and every day her skin looked more radiant.  I eventually agreed to a free facial and makeover and couldn’t believe how fantastic my skin felt.  I was also amazed that the products were reasonably priced.  The consultant assured me that the products were 100% guaranteed by Mary Kay Cosmetics, so I purchased all of the skin care products that she recommended.   I’ve continued using the TimeWise® Miracle Set® and other Mary Kay skin care products and have noticeably reduced the signs of aging.

The TimeWise® Miracle Set® provides incredible age-fighting results to help you maintain younger-looking skin.  The set offers 11 age-defying benefits in one skin care regimen: cleanse, exfoliate, freshen, energize, hydrate, smooth, firm, soften, protect, rebuild and reduce fine lines and wrinkles.  It even works with sensitive skin.  Mary Kay Cosmetics has tested the TimeWise® Miracle Set® on individuals with extremely sensitive skin, people with rosacea.*  The results showed that people with skin sensitivities can experience the same great age-fighting benefits.

Try a Free Sample of the TimeWise® Miracle Set®.  Click Here.

(*)The TimeWise® Miracle Set® does not treat rosacea, but it’s a skin care regimen that’s highly compatible for those who have this super sensitive skin.

About Angie Polizzi, Owner

Thanks for visiting and saying hello.
This entry was posted in Skin Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

