Dry and Itchy Be Gone!

extra emollient night creamIt’s Winter and my skin is dry and itchy … ouch!  Although I live in Southern California near the beach it gets dry in the Winter.  I’ve tried a lot of moisturizers and they all work about the same.  There is one moisturizer by Mary Kay that I really like a lot and it seems to help with extremely dry skin and it is the Extra Emollient Night Cream.  I like to put it on after taking a shower in the evening and morning.  It has helped a lot.

The Extra Emollient Night Cream has essentially been in Mary Kay’s bag of tricks for the past 50 years when the company first started. For the month of February I’m offering a coupon for 20% Off products offered on my Mary Kay website.  Click here for coupon.

About Angie Polizzi, Owner

Thanks for visiting and saying hello.
This entry was posted in Skin Care and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dry and Itchy Be Gone!

  1. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

Leave a Reply

